The lost art of not caring what the rest of the world thinks

Image

No this is not a photo of me.

I live in the wrong period of human development to suit me. Take care with what you put on-line, it is forever. Take care not to offend. I was working in the owner of an up scale point grey home and told my attire may not be o.k. to work in a home where no one would even be in the area. while I deal with, chemical resins and a host of other things that destroy garments.

I do not care and am just plain old me.

This entire political correctness is killing me. I have no desire to sell adds or pay my way with my little rant channel.

I am like this in real life not just here.

I am just me being me

That said, very glad your here.

Andy

Leave a Reply

