ONE TWO THREE FOUR FIVE SIX SWITCH

What Not to do!

The People I Have Slept With.

It was our third date and I couldn’t wait any longer. I sat on his bed as he plugged in his iPod and and put on Reggae music. He locked eyes with me and walked over slowly as if Reggae music was some kind of ” sexy” music that set the mood. Although the music weirded me out the second he took off his shirt I no longer cared. Just as things heated up he grabbed his ” sex pillow” a pillow designed to have sex on…. I’m always down to try new things but a sex pillow.. the first time.. Ehh I don’t know. The sex was weird, he kept switching positions. I felt like a rag doll being tossed around. It took a minute or so for me to notice that he was humping me exactly six times in every position. I have no idea where he learned…

View original post 56 more words

Leave a Reply

