Douche, and all the ways I over use the word.

Image

http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=douche

 
a word to describe an individual who has shown them self to be very brainless in one way or another, thus comparing them to the cleansing product for vagina.
 
I am not the soft guy. I have been doing construction most of my life. The word “please” in general  slows a project down compared to the results the “f” word  gets. Over the years my rich vocabulary has eroded into a series of words that my mom could never buy enough soap to purify me.
 
Today we discover the word, “Douche”. As I write this I am being informed all about the ways this product is not ideal for women, however that is not where I am going with this.
 
Word usage:
 
 A recent compliment to co worker: “If this company was a douche your as important to it as the very fluid in the actual douche bottle.”  
 
I have no idea why I enjoy using the word so much. I use it in all the cheap ways you might expect as well. So get out there, enjoy and explore the great gifts of slang.
 
Fret not I won’t tell your mom,
Andy
 
 
Leave a Reply

