Hate mail, cowards and how you make me sick over disabled children with Autism

Image

 

I never ask for comments, nor do I speak of the news in general. This event has left me ashamed to live in Canada. So today the douche award goes to this human. Sadly this human is using up the resources this planet needs to see the morrow.

We examine the paper folds and note the “human” folded it up into a discrete object.

A big mouth with no balls.

A lot of stupid with no balls.

You can help the children  here:

http://autism.ca/donate.htm

We must shut down such hate forgive my rant, I love humans even if I am tough on the outside,

Andy

3 thoughts on “Hate mail, cowards and how you make me sick over disabled children with Autism

  1. I personally think she should take the letter around to neighbours; the douche would soon come to light, and be tar and feathered out of the neighbourhood to a trailer in the woods…

Leave a Reply

