It’s Hitchin Season! (redneck, (n) getting married.)

Image

My heart felt blessings to each and all who have their “life partner”.  For those about to saddle up and make the big day I have a few smiles for you to take a break from all that pesky stress.

I never provide lame content your sure to either laugh or cry… Maybe both..

I posted the link on andymancan.batcave.net

You can find the goodness here: http://andymancan.batcave.net/jn292013.html

If you enjoy my humour I am also on twitter: @vancouverandy1

Enjoy,

Andy

Leave a Reply

