I wonder if clouds ever look down on us and say “Hey look. That one is shaped like an idiot

Image 

I am a person that does a lot of of crazy things. That said I wonder “why” we do such things.

For some I guess it’s for attention but in my case I firmly feel that I do it, for self entertainment. I can not claim that I actually care what anyone else thinks about my actions. which is ok with me because it never is done with the intent to create harm or pain for others.

I pause and reflect my special “Andy Brand”, of idiot does not involve waking up one morning and saying to myself, “You know what would be fun to do today? I think I will tie a bag of blood soaked meat to my leg and then go swimming with the sharks. After that hmmm, maybe jump out of an airplane.” Those folks I will never understand!

Any who my two cents worth for today.

 

4 thoughts on “I wonder if clouds ever look down on us and say “Hey look. That one is shaped like an idiot

  1. hang on, so are there people who tie meat to their leg and then go swimming with sharks? Are there STILL people who do that? ie haven’t they been eaten out of existence?

    • Aw the cute reply of the day award is yours! I have seen hand feeding shark’s (on t.v.) They(whoever they are),say we are the most intelligent species on earth. I wonder some day’s.

Leave a Reply

